Its Christmas!!

Hi people, Its Christmas soon so I’m going to put out some lego Christmas videos! These videos are funny and will start you off with a jolly Christmas spirit! I’m just thankful my dad isn’t here trying to put out some cheesy christmas jokes like, what do you call an elf that sings? a wrapper! Or the joke that my teacher would tell me. What do you call Santa’s helpers? subordinate clauses.

I’m dreading the time were we have to go Christmas shopping!!!  Luckily it wont be as bad as this video.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

